« CHA Winter Release - Craft Fair | Main | Inspiration »

Monday, January 12, 2009

Comments

I'm so happy you're doing embossing powder! I love embossing powder!

Stamps and embossing powder?!?!?! NO WAY! Love it! ;)

As always, American Crafts comes out with the most stylish, design-minded products available! Keep it up!

Oooh wow.... That's a lot for a release & can't wait to get my hands on the rubber stamp & embossing powders - look at all those colors! Yummylicious!

So excited about th stamps and new baby products!!

OMG - these stamps are gorgeous!!!!

Oh man, you guys are KILLING me... this is just so amazing. I love all the colours of embossing powders. This is just what I need to dust off my heat gun! lol

I forget to check your blog one day and look at what I missed! These are so cool! Off to look at all the new releases!

Love embossing powders and so many colors!

See, I wasn't convinced about any of the new collection but those stamps ROCK MY WORLD!!! Love that they are wood backed as well

excellent! Love these!

happy day knowing there's new stamps coming!!!!

wow, excited about the stamps!!

oh so fun!

Oh my gosh, love the embossing powder. when will it be on the market? cant wait to buy them all!!!

SO excited about the new stamps!!

Lovin the zing.

I WAS on a shopping ban, but I think, no.. I know I'm going to have to get some of those embossing powders!

great stuff love the embossing pwd
Hugs
Norine

Making handy crafts with small kids is alwasy very inspiring.

I am always so impressed with the classic design and details in your cards! I have to laugh when you say they are "simple!" Thanks for your attention to detail and sharing it with us! Happy summer!

The comments to this entry are closed.