« Cupcake Toppers | Main | All-American Week Challenge »

Thursday, July 02, 2009

Comments

Swoon! I must have it all!

Gorgeous DT work, too!

Thank you. Thank you! THANK YOU! I love it! Perfect for my son!

I've got boys! & LOVE this! Mine are in their teens now, but what I'm seeing could work for big guys too!!!

Oooh, this line makes me swoon, being a Mom of 2 boys. :) Such a fab line for the baseball photos I have to scrap! Kelly, I can always send you pics if you're in need. ;p LOVE this whole collection! Great work by the DT too. :)

I don't have any boys either, but still love this line! SO cute! Great job AC! :-D

As a mom of a little boy, I'm in absolute heaven. Love it all!

another winner!

Yeah for boy stuff! Love it! The cars and dinos are awesome! And the layouts are super cute.

This is all fantastic! I have no boys of my own but do have a bunch of nephews so cute boy stuff is always appreciated!! :)

I wish I new more boys!!! Still gonna buy it though...

love it! fabulous thickers :)

good boy stuff is always needed! awesome!

oooh, that flair is too die for! or at least chop a toe off for :)

I knew I was going to love this! Wonderful, wonderful little boy line!

Yeah! A great boy line! Love it!

Oh WOW!! With my 3 boys who are into every sport created, this is such a perfect line for me. I can not wait to get my hands on this!!
Thanks for coming out with a great boy line! We really needed one!

Blessings~~~ Danielle Wycough

FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What a SUPEr cool boy line!
Oerfect for my 2 little guys!
Love it all!
THANK YOU for creating this!!

apparently I can't spell--opps :)
LOVE the slinky!

Fun stuff! I don't scrap boy stuff very often but I like it. The Rocketeer Thickers are my fave!

Oh I love it.I too have two boys and this looks like being a perfect line for them.

Oooooo, I'm so excited about this collection! I have two boys and this is sooo meant for them! I can't wait to get my hands on it! I LOVE IT!!!

Oh, I'm with Ruth... I have two boys, and I LOVE this line. You had me at the Rubik's Cube, and those robot rub-ons just pushed me over the edge. Wow!

LOVE LOVE LOVE this!!!! Especially the flocked Thickers!

SO cute!! Love the colors and that paper w/ all the phrases on it is awesome (cool, wild, tubular, even! ;) )
I even see a Rubik's cube in there. WTG, KI!

LOVE LOVE those letterman thickers!!! I can't wait to get my hands on those beauties!

I am LOVIN this .. I can really scrap my lil guys with these papers.. love it .. and the the THICKERS .. SWOON.

Cannot wait to get these ..

great line! love the Flocked Thickers!

Love those chip Thickers and badges!! And the paper ... wahoo for the boys!!!

I have a 10yrold boy ! Love having more boy stuff to use ! And so does he!! He loves to craft and make cards, always too much girly stuff he says ! (and has a point)

TOTALLY RADICAL PAPERS and I should know being the mother of three boys! I can wait to get my hands on these esp the stamps with the soccerball OMG!!! that is so cool!!!

oh I forgot to say how amazing the inhouse DT examples are...they TOTALLY nailed it in the inspiration dept! FANTASTIC WORK GUYS I NOW NEED ONE OF EVERYTHING IN THIS RANGE!!! (love that rubix cube placement really clever layout!)

I've been waiting for an AC boy's line! Love it!! Keep it coming....

ohmyGOODNESS i love this!! i always have such a hard time with boy paper-sorry but everything girly is always so much cuter ;) but THIS ROCKS. love love love.

LOVE this!!!!!

OH this looks super fun! I could totally use this for my boys! ;)

OMG, love the boy stuff!!

Well, I have a little man to scrap for, so I can't wait for this line!

The comments to this entry are closed.